Welcome! (Get the first 2 chapters FREE!)

Hey everyone!

Welcome to my new blog/website thingy! I hope to keep this updated with…well…updates. I’ll also share giveaways and other fun stuff.

For now I’m offering the first two chapters of my book, The Reconciling, for FREE! That’s right, sign up HERE.

Yep, right HERE for TWO free chapters!

Did I mention that includes the prologue? So that’s really more like THREE free chapters…just sayin’…click HERE now!

Many of you are wondering about book 2 in the trilogy. I’m working on it! I promise. My hope and prayer is that it is ready this year, but I cannot make that promise. I just had my second baby on April 11 and am adjusting to life as a mom of two under two. It is fun, joy-filled and difficult.

But I am excited and inspired to share the next part of Chrissi’s journey with y’all (I’m Texan remember 😉 ). I may post some snippets from book 2 here on the blog along the way too, so stay tuned!

Like my Facebook page for updates too!

Leave a Reply

